Ansatte

Elise Dalseg

Daglig Leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 72 40 63 35
Mail: elise@bere.no

Tove Bøgseth

Avd.leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 72 40 63 32
Mail: tove@bere.no

Kristin Olsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 940 15 172
Mail: kristin@bere.no

Karin Gullikstad Kjelsberg

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 72 40 63 31
Mail: karin@bere.no

Anne Grete Klemmetvoll Viken

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 72 40 63 36
Mail: anne-grete@bere.no

Lena Sæther

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 940 15 173
Mail: lena@bere.no

Sindre Grønnerøe

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 72 40 63 34
Mail: Sindre@bere.no